Branches represent Association members in their wards. Each branch elects its own officers.

The Branches are:

  • Wellingborough Rural North (comprises the wards of Isham, Orlingbury, Harrowdens & Hardwick, Great Doddington & Wilby and Earls Barton, Ecton, Sywell and Mears Ashby)
  • Finedon
  • Higham Ferrers
  • Rushden (comprises wards of Hayden, Spencer, Bates, Sartoris & Pemberton)
  • Wellingborough (comprises the wards of Brickhill, Croyland, Hatton, Isebrook, Queensway, Redwell, Rixon, Swanspool & Victoria)
  • Wellingborough Rural South (comprises wards of Bozeat, Grendon, Irchester, Strixton & Wollaston)

Members of Branches make up the controlling political group on:

  • Higham Ferrers Town Council
  • North Northamptonshire Unitary Council
  • Rushden Town Council
  • Wellingborough Town Council

Contact Membership Volunteer
Our Social Media