EU Parliament

East Midlands Region

The UK is divided into twelve regions. Each region has between three and ten MEPs and each MEP in a region represents each person living there. England is divided into 9 electoral regions. The East Midlands region comprises Derbyshire, Derby, Leicester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Nottingham, Rutland. Rupert Matthews MEP and Emma McClarkin MEP are the Conservative MEPs for the East Midlands Region.

Contact Join Volunteer
Our Social Media