UK Parliament

Wellingborough Constituency

The seat was created under the Representation of the People Act 1918. The constituency is named after the town of Wellingborough and includes most of the local government district of Wellingborough and parts of the neighbouring local government district of East Northamptonshire. Please see the About page for a history of the constituency which has been represented as Wellingborough Constituency in the UK Parliament by Peter Bone since 2005.

The two local government districts are formed from electoral wards in Wellingborough and East Northamptonshire (number of seats shown in parenthesis).

Wellingborough (36)

Please see the Councillors pages for details of Our Borough Councillors.

East Northamptonshire (17)

We have members serving on all local councils. Please see the Councillors pages for details of Our BoroughOur District and Our County Councillors.


Contact Membership Volunteer
Our Social Media